Flat Pack Furniture Assembly London - you buy it, we'll assemble it.
EM Flat Pack Assembly 10% off
EM Flat Pack Assembly Ring Back Service
 
 
 
 
 
 
What did the London Paper have to say about our flat pack assembly service
 
 
 
 
 
Customer Reviews
 
 
Please Click Here To:  Add Your Review
 
Here you can read reviews from just a few of the many thousands of customers who have improved their homes with EM FlatPack London's premier flat pack assembly company
 
 
If you've have had an assembly by us, let us know what you think. It doesn't take a minute, just click on "Add Your Review" link.
 
A very special thank you to all who have taken the time to write a short review, based on the service you have received from our assembly teams.
 
My husband and I looked at the hundreds of tiny pieces needed to hang the sliding doors on our PAX wardrobe and our hearts sank. We'd already spent hours putting the wardrobe frame together.

I called up EM Flatpack and Floren came round within a day, was incredibly helpful and did everything quickly and smoothly, even offering some advice for the last few shelves I needed to fix.

I can't recommend them highly enough.
 
Vicki Papworth (Beckenham) - 19 January 2012 - Rated 4 out of 5
 
If you have an ikea wardrobe to assemble, do not use their fitters - try em flat pack whose prices are much more reasonable. Daniel and pal worked to a will with great patience and professionalism. Nothing was too much trouble. Totally recommended.
 
Laurence Kelly (South Croydon) - 21 December 2011 - Rated 5 out of 5
 
We cannot praise EM FlatPack enough. They were prompt, extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. They assembled 2 wardrobes, a couple of dining chairs, 2 two-drawer bedside tables, a bathroom cabinet which they fixed to the wall and a tv stand. They were fast, efficient and and worked as a team. We could find nothing to fault them with. We will certainly not hesitate to recommend them and use them again ourselves in the future.
 
Jenni & Jaye Boston - (Teddington) - 19 June 2011 - Rated 5 out of 5
 
We have used EM several times for assembly of office deskings. They are punctual and professional and give us zero problems. Moreover they go the extra distance in doing little extras at time of assembly - moving furniture around, taking away old desks and stuff that was beyond the original remit. Very flexible. So highly recommended.
 
Paul - Orispace Ltd (London) - 09 May 2011 - Rated 5 out of 5
 
I was very impressed by EM Flatpack. The two men that assembled the furniture were friendly and started work immediately. They were extremely quick and helpful and the furniture looked excellent when they were finished. They took care to ask me where I wanted everything and were very helpful explaining how the inner parts of the wardrobe could be made up (Pax System). I would reccomend EM Flatpack and will use them again.
 
Justine (Borehamwood) - 05 May 2011 - Rated 4 out of 5
 
EM FlatPack built all of our bedroom furniture, dining table chairs and bathroom cabinet and we would definitely use their services again.

The guys were very friendly and helpful and the work was done very quickly and efficiently.

They also added an additional safety fitting to the bathroom cabinet which was an extra service that we really appreciated.

Five stars all round.
 
Neil Robbie (Twickenham) - 27 April 2011 - Rated 5 out of 5
 
I was happy with the service that I received from EM FlatPack. Two men turned up on time and built two Dreams cabin beds. I left them to it and a few hours later the beds were complete. I would use again.
 
Marie O'Connor - 12 July 2010 - Rated 5 out of 5
 
Think you for the guys who built my wardrobes, bedside cabinetsand bed on Saturday. Polite, helpful and very good at their job - I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone!!
 
John Davidson - 16 February 2010 - Rated 4.5 out of 5
 
Both Daniel and Shane did a wonderful job of assembling my new bed, quickly and to a very high standard. They were thoroughly pleasant and nothing was too much trouble. They even carried my mattress upstairs which was no easy task, and something the lazy delivery men didn't do so I am very grateful. Thank you. I would definitely use you again. Customer service was good too and I always kept informed of when they would be arriving. Very impressed.
 
Helen C - 27 Jan 2010 - Rated 5.0 out of 5
 
Despite the fact that they were running late, these guys worked non stop to get my PAX wardrobe up. They were extremely patient and helpful, despite the fact that I wasn't sure exactly what I had bought (Ikea stress), how i wanted it arranged and that I had a very wobbly bedroom floor. They were really helpful and did a great job - I love my new wardrobe. It is well worth paying for, the PAX is a beast and should not be attempted by anyone who values their sanity! Thanks guys.
 
Jenny Smith - 2 Nov 2009 - Rated 4.0 out of 5
 
Thank you - I cannot rate the service highly enough. I had a wall-length Ikea wardrobe system put in and the work was carried out with the highest level of professionalism and friendliness. I would (and will!) recommend emflatpack to each and every one of my friends! Thank you for my wonderful wardrobe!
 
Mary L - 15 Oct 2009 - Rated 5.0 out of 5
 
Thank you so much! Gary & Jerry put together an Ikea Pax double sliding door wardrobe this evening, not only did they do this on a Sunday evening - but they cleared up too and were just so lovely and entertaining, I'm still smiling and can not recommend them enough. Thank you.
 
Alex Davies - 4 Oct 2009 - Rated 5.0 out of 5
 
Excellent job. The team were friendly and polite and the work was completed quickly. The room was left tidy too. I would certainly recommend your service.
 
K Lillico - 28 Aug 2009 - Rated 5.0 out of 5
 
Very efficient service. What was promised was indeed delivered. I felt very reasurred. 3 burly men arrived at an unsociable time at the end of the week to fix up my bed with speed. All smiles, friendly and kind guys worked efficiently. I was very happy. Thanks guys.
 
Deborah Kerr - 20 Aug 2009 - Rated 4.3 out of 5
 
WOW! Brian and Gary have just finished assembling a large double wardrobe with drawers, mirror and light. I was very impressed with their workmanship and ingenuity in solving the problems my uneven floor caused. Gary just told me not to worry and that they would find a solution. Professional, friendly and helpful – a great service and I include Kevin, who responded to my initial enquiry quickly and clearly. I shall recommend them to friends and work colleagues. Thank you again.
 
Gisela Schwermer - 25 Jul 2009 - Rated 5.0 out of 5
 
 
I was very impressed. I got them to assemble a huge wardrobe, a bed with 4 drawers and 2 shelves and thought it would take most of a day. however they finished after just 2.5 hrs! and threw in assembly of a table for free! very happy customer
 
Jasminka Letzas - 17 Jul 2009 - Rated 5.0 out of 5
 
 
We had several pieces of flatpack assembled and some curtain poles put up. The guys were really professional and pleasant but, more importantly, they did a fantastic job. The only negative was that they were very late, however they still came out on a Saturday evening with a smile. Brilliant service - I just spotted the reviews when I came back to the website so I could contact them to do more work.
 
Kirsten Turner - 17 May 2009 - Rated 4.3 out of 5
 
 
Gary helped put together various items..couldn't have been more helpful and did a great job.
 
Jackie Rowe - 14 April 2009 - Rated 4.0 out of 5
 
 
I got an Amelia king size bed from Dreams made up for me and I felt the two people assembling the bed knew what they were doing and went out of their way to be helpful. They collapsed the boxes, hoovered the foam bits and asked me where I wanted the rubbish taken. I could not ask for better service.
 
Mrs Dominique Welbank - 26 March 2009 - Rated 4.0 out of 5
 
 
Assembled a king size bed and a set of bookshelves in one hour - that has to be some kind of record!
 
Scott Manson - 18 March 2009 - Rated 5.0 out of 5
 
 
A great thank you to the entire team and in particular to Gary who not only did a brilliant job with the assembly but was outstanding with his carpenter expertise and helped me deal with terrible customer service from Heals. He assisted me in resolving all my problems and I would recommend him to anyone, especially when dealing with valuable furniture.
 
Sonja Abracen - 17 March  2009 - Rated 5.0 out of 5 
 
 
A big thanks to Dean and Tony who assembled a large wardrobe (sliding doors), 2 bookcases, 2 sofabeds, an extendable table and a set of shoe cabinets. They did a fantastic, very professional job, worked without interruptions, cleaned up after themselves and even carried the empty boxes downstairs. They were very courteous and also lots of fun - I would recommend them to anyone needing help with flatpacks!
 
Catherine - 16 March 2009 - Rated 5.0 out of 5
 
 
I originally contacted 2 other places but they never bothered to get back with a quote then I contacted the guys at EM FlatPack furniture assembly they were helpful and friendly, professional! They even gave some extra advice and added extra support for the wardrobe. Their contact details has been added to my address book :) Thanks guys
 
Jenny Ford - 13 March 2009 - Rated 4.7 out of 5
 
 
Great job Dean! Thanks for saving me stacks of time and tears by putting my wardrobe together! Thanks Kevin for doing this at 2 days notice before we went on holiday - you made my wife's day!
 
Sam Zaman - 12 March 2009 -Rated 4.7 out of 5
 
 
Kevin and Gary were very helpful in putting together all my furniture. They arrived on time and even helped me down the 4 flights of stairs with all the rubbish. I would highly recommend them to anyone as it was worth it's wait in gold not to tackle Ikea flat packs on my own. I have had them round on 3 separate occasions - Kevin and Gary twice and Gary on on his own once and they even helped me put up hooks on my door which were not originally quoted. Great value for money and very nice guys.
 
Penny Mosgrove - 03 December 2008 - Rated 5.0 out of 5
 
 
Kevin was extremely helpful in arranging a suitable time for someone to come. I had to change the original time a few times, but that was not a problem. Brian arrived to do the flat pack assembly and was nice, courteous and assembled the bed quickly and efficiently. He cleaned up the mess and even took it outside! EM Flat pack charges a very competitive rate and was excellent in both customer service and job satisfaction. I would use them again!
 
Elise Mendelle - 20 November 2008 - Rated 4.7 out of 5
 
 
EM Flatpack took our old bunk apart and put up our new bunk. They completed the job carefully and tidily and even added an extra bolt to ensure the ladder was safe.They also coped well with a couple of exceptionally interested and excited children.
 
Janre Evans - 17 September 2008 - Rated 4.0 out of 5
 
 
After initially calling another assembly company – who did not turn up. I contacted Kevin at EM Flatpack, who dealt with my quote. Not only were they cheaper than my original quote they turned up when they said they would. I had arranged for a two man team to assemble a lot of furniture in a property I intend to rent. Mark & Paul from EM Flatpack were fantastic; they assembled my furniture to a very high standard and took the time to rearrange the furniture in the rooms after I repeatedly changed my mind. I would like to say thank you to EM Flatpack for the service they provided, and if you are in any doubt about which assembly service to use, I would highly recommend EM Flatpack.
 
Gerard Moni - 14 September 2008 - Rated 5.0 out of 5
 
 
Please Click Here To:            Add Your Review
 
 
 
What did the London Paper have to say about our flat pack assembly service